[VID] GD’s Naver LINE Update (15/3/13)

On Video): “Hello. This is G-dragon. GD’s official line finally opened. Since it opened, I’ve been checking how many friends I’ve gained, and I’m very happy because I got many friends. From now on, get news about me through my line account and I will come back to you with many good news. Goodbye.”

Trans cr: BIGBANGGisVIP@twitter.com

*NOTE: Naver Line is an SNS app very similar to the likes of KakaoTalk, Viber, WhatsApp, etc.

Cr: ygfamilyy

Leave a Reply

