Se7en x Bom x GD – Twitter Convo! (12/12/12)

Se7en x Bom x GD – 121212 Twitter Convo!

Se7en: “Ganji who laid down all day from being so tired was unable to take the hardship any longer..He went off to the sky todayㅠㅠ Good thing I took one last photo with him last night.. Ganji run and play a lot at a better place!! I’m sorry I couldn’t play with you more.. I love you♥”

Bom: “@officialse7en ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ…..I’m sad too….. ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ”

GD: “@officialse7en Ganji…….ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ”

Se7en: “@IBGDRGN Ah hyung is sad ㅠㅠ”

GD: “@officialse7en I betㅠㅠ I’m sad too ㅠㅠ”

Se7en: “@IBGDRGN Play a lot with Gaho~~^^”

Translated by: kristinekwak@twitter.com

Leave a Reply

