Twitter convo trans update: Dara and Bom Talk About Their Last New Evolution Concert Tour

6

11

13

14

16

DARA: @haroobomkum @mingkki21 Our members.. Let’s enjoy the moment! Cause times that pass will never come back..ㅠ.ㅠ It’s sad that it’s our last concert but let’s have more fun on stage!! My members who I love! Fighting!^_^ Just for today.. I will be cheesyㅋㅋ

BOM: @krungy21 @mingkki21 ….ㅠㅠ……Yeah… since past times don’t come back… I feel really weird too ….So it’ll feel different while singing each song today….Since it’s the last….Let’s stay strong~~~^_____^

DARA:  @haroobomkum @mingkki21 It’s ok Park Bom please don’t cry…ㅠ.ㅠ Anyway.. Earlier Chaerin was tearing up a little..Will we see leader’s tears today?0.0 Oh I’m suddenly curious!ㅋ

BOM: If you start crying I probably will too…ㅡㅡ Sungeun~~~ㅠㅠ Waterproof makeup today please~ㅋㅋㅋㅠㅠㅠ

DARA: Ha~ I think you’ll cry before me?!? I’ll be 2100won that you will cry first!!! I want to request a sexy tail eyeliner for today^_^ Because of the heat at the Seoul conㅋㅋThe tail kept erasingㅋㅋMy look became kinderㅠㅠㅋㅋ

Source: @krungy21 + @haroobomkum
Translated by: @kristinekwak
Cr: Ohdara

Leave a Reply

