Dara gets emotional over the last New Evolution Concert on Twitter; Tablo and Hwang Ssabu comforts her!

5

DARA: I’m not sure how I did the rehearsal while holding back my tearsㅠ.ㅠI kept thinking of last year’s last Nolza con.. It’s ok Dara please don’t cry…. Sigh.ㅠ.ㅠI don’t cry often (since I became an adult) but whenever something ends I crying..ㅠI don’t like endings.. With Singapore as the last New Evolution concert with Seoul’s in July… Our tour of 5 months is ending..ㅠ.ㅠOur New Evolution concert that taught me so much and gave me so many good memories… I think all the members will get teary. How will we perform? We need to play even more and go crazy!!!

8

TABLO: You worked hard

DARA: Oh! Blo oppa ㅠ Thank you *bows* (__) See you in Korea^^ You were amazing at yesterday’s MAMA!! Hair and makeup was the best too~~ Good work!

9

10

HWANGSSABU: ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

DARA: sabunim…ㅠ.ㅠ *crying* You worked so hard during this tour. I think we are concluding the tour with great health thanks to you^_^ And I was able to show my abs… Even though they disappeared over time^^; Fighting for tonights performance!!!

HWANGSSABU: But we still will exercise~ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ^___^ for your abs~ 

DARA: Huk~ Yes Ssabunim~ Abs and! For another goal!!! Til the day I become a healthy Dara~

Source: @blobyblo + @krungy21 + @Hwangssabu
Translated by: @kristinekwak
Cr: Ohdara

Leave a Reply

