Cyber Monday Sale on PSY’s webstore!

Buy Gangnam Style apparels and accessories with prices slashed off up to 30% at PSY’s Webstore tomorrow! Get ready at especially 12AM to shop till you drop!

*All times are Eastern Standard Time (EST)! 

30% OFF
(EST) 12AM – 4AM
=
Monday, 26 Nov
(KST) 2PM – 6PM
(SGT) 1PM – 5PM

25% OFF 
(EST) 4AM – 9AM
=
Monday, 26 Nov
(KST) 6PM – 11PM
(SGT) 5PM – 10PM

20% OFF
(EST) 9AM – 2PM
=
Monday, 26 Nov – Tuesday, 27 Nov
(KST) 11PM – 4AM
(SGT) 10PM – 3AM

15% OFF
(EST) 2PM – 7PM
=
Tuesday, 27 Nov
(KST) 4AM – 9AM
(SGT) 3AM – 8AM

10% OFF
(EST) 7PM – 11:59 PM
=
Tuesday, 27 Nov
(KST) 9AM – 1:59PM
(SGT) 8AM – 12:59PM

______________________________________________

*KST – Korean Standard Time
*SGT – Singapore Time

______________________________________________

 

Source via PSY’s Official Facebook

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s